Christmas Town

Or it may be Christmasville.

I don’t really know.

Anyway, I’m going/being dragged to this event today so I can revel in the delights that are crowds, screaming kids and “Daddy buy me that!”.

Oh and twenty tons of trucked in snow.

It will be seventy degrees here today.

Yes my bug is hum and my heart may be two sizes too small.

Maybe Christmas town/ville will cure my lack of spirit.

Maybe it will be the setting for my most spectacular public meltdown.

We shall see…

Leave a Reply

