I Think It Might Be My Fault

I’ve thought about it a lot recently and I’m starting to think that all of the problems I have with my three year old are on my end.

See, I keep trying to apply logic to the situations that arise.  If you try to use logic with a three year old it just causes confusion and frustration on all sides.

A three year old doesn’t understand logic. Their brains just don’t work like that.

What I need to do is get down to his level so I can understand what he’s going through. I need to understand how he feels. How he thinks. How he sees the world around him.

So if anyone knows where to get some PCP or “bath salts” let me know.

Leave a Reply

